Read the daily quote from Pope Francis

 

Parish Staff

Parish Staff

 

Parish Office

420 Glenwood Ave.
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

Phone: (630) 469-0404
Fax: (630) 469-0412
Email: office@stpetschurch.org

 

Pastor

Father James Dougherty
Email: doughertyj@stpetschurch.org, ext. 2100

 

Associates

Father Marcin Michalak, Parochial Vicar ext. 2101   Email: michalakm@stpetschurch.org

Father John Sullivan, Senior Priest                            Email: office@stpetschurch.org

Father John Palmer, C.S.V., Weekends

 

Deacons

Rev. Mr. Ronald Yurcus
Email: yurcus60137@yahoo.com                                  Phone (630) 469-0404 ext. 2305


Rev. Mr. John Spiezio                                     Email:spiezioj@stpetschurch.org                         
Phone (630) 469-0404 ext. 2313


Rev. Mr. Robert Cassey
Email: bobcassey@sbcglobal.net,                        Phone (630) 858-8373

 
Adult Faith Formation 425 Prospect Ave., Glen Ellyn, IL 60137 
Ms. Christine Balaty, Director 
Email: balatyc@stpetschurch.org, ext. 2107
 
Christian Service 420 Glenwood Ave., Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
Mrs. Karen O'Brien, Director 
Email: obrienk@stpetschurch.org, ext. 2108
 

Grade School

425 Prospect Ave., Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
Phone: (630) 469-5041

Ms. Maureen Aspell, School Principal
E-mail: aspellm@stpetschool.org, ext. 3101
Mrs. Karen Gronwick, School Secretary
Email: gronwickk@stpetschool.org, ext. 3000

 
Middle School Ministry 425 Prospect, Glen Ellyn IL 60137
Mrs. Valerie Della Penna, Director 
dellapennav@stpetschurch.org, ext. 4113
 
Parish Office Staff Mrs. Diane Makowski, Business Manager
E-mail: makowskid@stpetschurch.org ext. 2103
Mrs. Paula Barnett, Communications Coordinator
E-mail: barnettp@stpetschurch.org ext. 2302
Mrs. Claire Tansley, Parish Secretary,
E-mail: tansleyc@stpetschurch.org, ext. 2000
Mrs. Judith Fronczak, Bookkeeper 
E-mail: fronczakj@stpetschurch.org, ext. 2004
Mrs. Marianne Graunke, Bookkeeper
E-mail: graunkem@stpetschurch.org ext. 2005
Mrs. Terri Cibula
Email: cibulat@stpetschurch.org, ext.2299
 
Faith Formation 425 Prospect Ave., Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
Phone: (630) 858-3796

Mrs. Susan Tutaj, Director 
Email: tutajs@stpetschurch.org, ext. 4109
Mrs. Maura Canzano, Secretary,
Email: canzanom@stpetschurch.org, ext. 4000
 

Music & Liturgy

420 Glenwood Ave., Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
Mr. Eric Rasmussen, Director Email:
rasmussene@stpetschurch.org, ext. 2104               Deacon John Spiezio, Liturgy Coordinator
Email: spiezioj@stpetschurch.org , ext. 2105

 

Youth Ministry

425 Prospect Ave., Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
Mrs. Mary Miller, Director
Email: millerm@stpetschurch.org, ext. 2106