Read the daily quote from Pope Francis

 

Parish Staff

Parish Staff

 

Parish Office

420 Glenwood Ave.
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

Phone: (630) 469-0404
Fax: (630) 469-0412
Email: paynej@stpetschurch.org

 

Pastor

Father Thomas Milota
Email: frmilota@outlook.com, ext. 210 0

 

Associates

Father Eduardo Flores, Parochial Vicar ext. 2101   Email: fr.eduardofg@gmail.com

Father John Sullivan, Senior Priest                            Email: paynej@stpetschurch.org

Father John Palmer, C.S.V., Weekends

 

Deacons

Rev. Mr. Ronald Yurcus
Email: yurcus60137@yahoo.com                                  Phone (630) 469-0404 ext. 2305


Rev. Mr. John Spiezio                                     Email:spiezioj@stpetschurch.org                         
Phone (630) 469-0404 ext. 2313


Rev. Mr. Robert Cassey
Email: bobcassey@sbcglobal.net,                        Phone (630) 660-4335

 
Adult Faith Formation 420 Glenwood Ave., Glen Ellyn, IL 60137 
Ms. Christine Balaty, Director 
Email: balatyc@stpetschurch.org, ext. 2107
 
Christian Service 420 Glenwood Ave., Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

Email: paynej@stpetschurch.org  ext. 2108
 

Grade School

425 Prospect Ave., Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
Phone: (630) 469-5041

Ms. Maureen Aspell, School Principal
E-mail: aspellm@stpetschool.org, ext. 3101            Mrs. Tricia Weis, School Assistant Principal
E-mail: weist@stpetschool.org, ext. 3103
Mrs. Karen Gronwick, School Secretary
Email: gronwickk@stpetschool.org, ext. 3000          Ms. Sonja Melton, School Counselor  Call school for more information.

 
Parish Office Staff

Mrs. Diane Makowski, Business Manager
E-mail: makowskid@stpetschurch.org ext. 2103
Mrs. Paula Barnett, Communications Coordinator
E-mail: barnettp@stpetschurch.org 
Ms. Jessica Payne, Office Manager
E-mail: paynej@stpetschurch.org, ext. 0
Mrs. Judith Fronczak, Bookkeeper 
E-mail: fronczakj@stpetschurch.org, ext. 2004       Mrs. Dede Stevenson, Assistant Bookkeeper 
E-mail: stevensond@stpetschurch.org, ext. 2005

 
Faith Formation

420 Glenwood Ave., Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
Phone: (630) 858-3796

Mrs. Julie Knox, Director
E-mail: knoxj@stpetschurch.org, ext. 4109
Mrs. Maura Canzano, Assistant Director,
Email: canzanom@stpetschurch.org, ext. 4000       Mrs. Kelly Swikle, Assistant,
Email: swiklek@stpetschurch.org, ext. 4111

 

Music & Liturgy

420 Glenwood Ave., Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
Mr. Eric Rasmussen, Director 
E-mail: rasmussene@stpetschurch.org, ext. 2104 Deacon John Spiezio, Liturgy Coordinator
Email: spiezioj@stpetschurch.org , ext. 2105

 

Youth Ministry

420 GlenwoodAve., Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
Ms. Annemarie Coman, Director
Email: comana@stpetschurch.org  , ext. 2106